20.4.13

19 April 2013 - IZOD CENTER, E. RUTHERFORD, NEW JERSEY

MUSE  full concert - IZOD CENTER, E. RUTHERFORD

.
_____________TRACKS_____________
1. Isolated System + 2. Supremacy
____________
 2. Supremacy
________________
3. Panic Station
________________
4. Supermassive Black Hole
_________________

 5. Resistance
__________________

6. The Star-Spangled Banner + Hysteria + Back In Black
_________________
 
 7.  Knights of Cydonia
__________________
8.  Explorers
_______________ 

9. Follow Me
______________________
10. United States of Eurasia
______________________
11. Liquid State
_____________________

12. Madness
___________________
13. Time Is Running Out
______________________
14. Undisclosed Desires
______________________
   
 15. Stockholm Syndrome
__________________

16. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable  + 17. Uprising
__________________
17. Uprising
 ___________________
18. Starlight
_________________

19. Survival 

______________________________________________________

WE'VE ARRIVED AT "PANIC STATION"!

_____________________________________________________


"PANIC STATION" Official Video


_____________________________________________________


__________________ 
The Panic Station video is nearly here... Watch it online on Monday 22nd April from 17:00 GMT / 09:00 PST at kroq.radio.com. Then from 18:00 GMT / 10:00 PST it will be available on the Muse YouTube channel and the band will be taking to Twitter to answer your questions! Make sure to use the hashtag #musepanicstation if you want your question answered. You can watch the chat live on Twitter or at ask.muse.mu .


"PANIC STATION" [The Roundhouse, iTunes Festival, London]
_____________________________________________________
______________________
 original post abelgaloisMUSE
__________________________________________